MEET OUR TEAM

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Stanley Pearlman, OWNER

stanley@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Jon Pearlman, President

jonathan@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Tim Sughrue, Executive Vice-President

tim@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Dante Winchester, Vice President of Sales

dante.winchester@congressionalseafood.com



Sales Representatives

David Fye

Dave.fye@congressionalseafood.com

Kelly Johnson

kelly@congressionalseafood.com

Adam Roth

adam@congressionalseafood.com

Mark Hoos, EASTERN SHORE SALES

mark@congressionalseafood.com

Rich Nowosielski, Operations Manager

rich@congressionalseafood.com

Matt Berrie, Director of Food Safety - SQF Practitioner

matt@congressionalseafood.com, 410-799-8626 x118

Jaime Swanson, Controller

jaime@congressionalseafood.com

Kelly Morris, Marketing

kelly@ksmmarketing.com, 703-307-3944 cell