MEET OUR TEAM

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Stanley Pearlman, President

stanley@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Tim Sughrue, Executive Vice-President

tim@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Dave Simpson, Vice President of Purchasing

dave@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional_Logo_ClearCenter_300
Dante Winchester, Vice President of Sales

dante@congressionalseafood.com

Sales Representatives

Thomas White

tomwhite@congressionalseafood.com

Leif Klasson

leif@congressionalseafood.com

George Hancock

george@congressionalseafood.com

Mike Vatakis

mike@congressionalseafood.com

Mark Hoos

mark@congressionalseafood.com

Amos LaClair

amos@congressionalseafood.com

Jesse Lowers

jesse@congressionalseafood.com

Kelly Johnson

kelly@congressionalseafood.com

David Fye

Dave.fye@congressionalseafood.com

Will Ciociola

will@congressionalseafood.com

Steve Mason

steve@congressionalseafood.com

Rich Nowosielski, Operations Manager

rich@congressionalseafood.com

Matt Berrie, Director of Food Safety - SQF Practitioner

matt@congressionalseafood.com, 720-422-2610 cell

Jaime Swanson, Controller

jaime@congressionalseafood.com

Kelly Morris, Director of Marketing

ksm@congressionalseafood.com, 703-307-3944 cell